Contact Information

 

 
Emergency:

DIAL 9-1-1

Non-Emergency / Dispatch:

(203) 254-4800

General Information / Front Desk:

(203) 254-4808


Records / Evidence:
(203) 254-4819

Parking Ticket Processing:
(203) 254-4815

Traffic Enforcement Unit:
(203) 254-4823

Detective Bureau:
(203) 254-4840

Youth Bureau:
(203) 254-4835

Patrol Shift Commander:
(203) 254-4825

Accident Investigation:
(203) 254-4850

Animal Control / Shelter:
(203) 254-4857

Marine Unit:
(203) 254-4866

Internal Affairs:
(203) 254-4844

 

Personnel Directory:
Last NameFirst NameRank/TitleDivision / UnitE-MailPhone
AtkinsRussellTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchratkins@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
BeattieWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwbeattie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BennettTiffanieOfficerPatrol Divisiontbennett@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BenseyMatthewTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchmbensey@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
BiegelMariaAdministrative AssistantInvestigation Divisionmbiegel@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4896
BlochJeffreyLieutenantPatrol Divisionjbloch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
BodnarJamesOfficerSupport Servicesjbodnar@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4833
BrahamRobertOfficerSchool Safety Unitrbraham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BravoPeterDetectiveInvestigation Divisionpbravo@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BroderickKeithLieutenantPatrol Divisionkbroderick@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
BucheratiJohnLieutenantSupport Servicesjbucherati@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4836
BuckmirGeorgeDetectiveInvestigation Divisiongbuckmir@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BurbigeLisaDetectiveInvestigation Divisionlburbige@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BurkeWalterOfficerPatrol Divisionwburke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
Caruso, Jr.FrederickDetectiveInvestigation Divisionfcaruso@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4835
BuzelKathleenAssistant to ChiefAdministrationkbuzel@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4828
CahillGaryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcahill@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
CarrollGregoryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcarroll@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ChaissonMarieRecords AssistantSupport Servicesmchaisson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4820
ChaissonRobertSergeantCrash Investigation Unitrchaisson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4823
ChamberlainRomaineOfficerPatrol Divisionrchamberlain@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ChampneyStuartTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchschampney@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
ChlebowskiJonOfficerSchool Safety Divisionjchlebowski@fairfieldct.org(203) 255-8342
ChuekaJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjchueka@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ClancyMeganTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchmclancy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
ClarkMichaelDetectiveInvestigation Divisionmclark@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
ColwellMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmcolwell@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4852
CoppolaCherylAdministrative AssistantSupport Servicesccappola@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4832
CsizmadiaScottOfficerPatrol Divisionscsizmadia@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DallingKerryDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkdalling@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
De MouraSusanaTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchsdemoura@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
DeAngelisFranckOfficerPatrol Divisionfdeangelis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DelBuonoChristopherTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchcdelbuono@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
DemotsesWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwdemotses@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DiJosephJenniferTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchjdijoseph@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
DiMarcoFrankOfficerPatrol Divisionfdimarco@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ErazmusLynnTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchlerazmus@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
EspositoFelixSergeantPatrol Divisionfesposito@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
EvansKennethOfficerPatrol Divisionkevans@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
FentonSeanOfficerPatrol Divisionsfenton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
FracassiniMarkOfficerCrash Investigation Unitmfracassini@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
FrayNancyParking Violation AssistantSupport Servicesnfray@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4815
FucciAlexDetectiveInvestigation Divisionafucci@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
GagnerMichaelLieutenantInvestigation Divisionmgagner@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4845
GerosaNicoleOfficerPatrol Divisionngerosa@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
GortonThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontgorton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
GranataAntonioDetective SergeantInvestigation Divisionagranata@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4846
Greene Jr.EdwardLieutenantPatrol Divisionegreene@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
GuilfoyleMichaelOfficerSchool Safety Unitmguilfoyle@fairfieldct.org(203) 255-8342
GumpperWilliamRecords AssistantSupport Serviceswgumpper@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4819
GunterGregorySergeantPatrol Divisionggunter@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
HallamaDanielDetectiveInvestigation Divisiondhallama@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
HineWilliamMechanicSupport Serviceswhine@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4822
Hine Jr.FrederickDetective SergeantInvestigation Divisionfhine@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4846
IoliChristopherSergeantSupport Services / Trainingcioli@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4834
IrizarryHectorSergeantPatrol Divisionhirizarry@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
IrizarryBethDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbirizarry@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4835
JacksonGaryRecords AssistantSupport Servicesgjackson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4819
JandaMaureenAssistant to Deputy ChiefAdministrationmjanda@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4830
JenkinsSethOfficerPatrol Divisionsjenkins@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KaesmannEvanOfficerPatrol Division / K9ekaesmann@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KalamarasRobertLieutenantPublic Affairsrkalamaras@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4816
Kalson Jr.JosephOfficerPatrol Divisionjkalson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KelleyBernardDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbkelley@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
KimballCraigIT TechnicianSupport Servicesckimball@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4540
KlineJasonOfficerPatrol Divisionjkline@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KommMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmkomm@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KoukoulasWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwkoukoulas@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KovacEdwardOfficerSchool Safety Divisionekovac@fairfieldct.org(203) 255-8342
KovalPeterSergeantPatrol Divisionpkoval@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KrushinskiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionakrushinski@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KrygierBenjaminOfficerPatrol Divisionbkrygier@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KuczoMarthaTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchmkuczo@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
LersnerBrianOfficerSupport Servicesblersner@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4539
LetschMarkOfficerCrash Investigation Unitmletsch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
LoboMariaTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchmlobo@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
LyddyChristopherDeputy ChiefAdministrationclyddy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4826
MacNamaraGaryChiefAdministrationgmacnamara@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4828
MastronardiChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncmastronardi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MatejekDonaldOfficerPatrol Divisiondmatejekjr@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MazzocchiMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmmazzocchi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
McGrathJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmcgrath@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
McKeonKevinDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkmckeon@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
McPaddenKevinOfficerInvestigation Divisionkmcpadden@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
MedvegyPaulOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitpmedvegy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
MignoneRyanOfficerPatrol Divisionrmignone@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MoranJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmoran@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MulliganDevinTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchdmulligan@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
MurphyAllisonAdministrative AssistantPublic Affairsamurphy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4890
NadeauJordanOfficerPatrol Divisionjnadeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
NewkirchenLanceOfficerPatrol Divisionlnewkirchen@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
NookEdwardSergeantPatrol Divisionenook@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PanilaitisMatthewOfficerPatrol Divisionmpanilaitis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PapageorgeBelindaDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbpapageorge@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
ParisMichaelSergeantTraffic Enforcement Unitmparis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4823
ParkerTyroneOfficerSupport Servicestparker@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4821
PaucielloJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjpauciello@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PeckRichardOfficerPatrol Divisionrpeck@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PerezJamesLieutenantPatrol Divisionjperez@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
PerhamKeithOfficerPatrol Divisionkperham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
QuilesRaymondOfficerPatrol Divisionrquiles@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RenaldiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionarenaldi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiccoCharlesOfficerPatrol Divisioncricco@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiendeauMatthewSergeantPatrol Divisionmriendeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RillingStephenDetectiveInvestigation Divisionsrilling@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
RindgenRobertTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchrrindgen@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
RodriguezLizTelecommunicatorECC / Dispatchlrodriguez@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4800
RubisChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncrubis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SmithDonaldCaptainSupport Servicesdsmith@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4811
StahlMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmstahl@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SteinkeThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontsteinke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SudoraScottOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitssudora@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
TakacsJasonDetectiveInvestigation Divisionjtakacs@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
Terifay Jr.EdwardOfficerPatrol Divisioneterifay@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ThresherThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontthresher@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
TursiChristopherLieutenantProfessional Standardsctursi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4844
TylerJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjtyler@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VanderheydenDanielSergeantPatrol Divisiondvanderheyden@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VaspasianoAnthonyDetectiveInvestigation Divisionavaspasiano@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
VictoriaJenniferOfficerSchool Safety Unitjvictoria@fairfieldct.org(203) 255-8342
VictoriaDanielOfficerPatrol Divisiondvictoria@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
WeiheEdwardLieutenantSchool Safety Uniteweihe@fairfieldct.org(203) 255-8342
WellsKevinOfficerPatrol Division / K9kwells@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
WikmanJeffreyOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitjwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
WikmanGaryOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitgwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
WilkieChanseOfficerPatrol Divisioncwilkie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
WiltsieJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjwiltsie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ZabinJoshuaCaptainPatrol Divisionjzabin@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4848
ZerellaMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmzerella@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ZdruJeremySergeantPatrol Divisionjzdru@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808